B
Breathe at Severin*s Resort & Spa on Sylt

x i discover y

F
Welcome

Experience unforgettable Holiday on Sylt at Hotel Severin*s Resort & Spa


The Severin*s Resort & Spa combines exclusivity with the traditional, solid Sylt style. In the heart of this unique island and directly located on the Wadden Sea, a true 5-star Sylt hotel awaits you with equally unique comfort.

more...

This 5 star superior resort & spa hotel has a view of the Sylt Wadden Sea and its beautiful nature. It lies in the middle of the charming captain village Keitum, in the heart of the island Sylt. Our hotel represents the traditional Frisian architectural style and has, with 5.000 m², the longest contiguous thatched roof in Europe.

Awaiting you on 30,000 m², a hotel with an extraordinary variety of amenities in a unique atmosphere with generous hospitality, will fulfill your desire for relaxation. Enjoy artistic design with a traditional Sylt charm - our rooms are designed with high-quality natural materials and perfectly harmonized details. 

Discover the dunes and heath of the North Sea island of Sylt, and explore the vastness of the Wadden Sea. We offer a range of services, from relaxation to adventure, that invites you to enjoy all the benefits of staying at Hotel Severin*s Resort & Spa.

Let us pamper you in the spa area - relax and enjoy the various wellness treatments. At Severin*s Resort & Spa you can choose to sleep in one of our luxuriously furnished double rooms or in our exclusive suites. Whether it's a Spa- or Maisonette Suite, we have the right accommodation for you.  Choose from up to 10 hotel room categories, and spend your luxury holiday on Sylt either in our main building or one of our 5 apartment houses.

We entice your palate with exclusive, regional cuisine in our restaurants, Tipken's and Hoog. Experience the special ambience of our bar or the noble fireplace room for a drink in the evening.

We also offer the appropriate space for all kinds of events.  Private family celebrations, company meetings or even your wedding. Our restaurants, event rooms, fireplace room and wine cellar always provide the perfect setting for your events.

If you would like to relax with your whole family in our hotel, our Kid's Club offers an exciting and extensive range of leisure activities for your children.

Whether you are here for celebrating, relaxing, wellness or dining in a cozy atmosphere, Hotel Severin*s Resort & Spa offers perfect service for every occasion and makes your holiday on Sylt an unforgettable experience.

Enjoy exploring our resort.

Your host Christian Siegling

Christian Siegling

Hotel Director

In order to make your stay as pleasant as possible and to choose your travel dates, please send us your non-binding inquiry for your reservation or contact us at:

04651 460 66 0 or info@severins-sylt.de

loading

Personal data is collected and processed on the basis of the applicable data protection laws, in particular the EU Data Protection Regulation (DSGVO) and the Federal Data Protection Act (BDSG), for the processing of your contact request. We only pass on your data to third parties, when we are legally obliged to do so. Our information on data protection according to Article 13 or Article 14 of the EU Data Protection Regulation can be viewed on our website at www.severins-sylt.de/en/privacy-policy/ or under the telephone number. +49 (0) 4651 46 06 60 or via info@severins-sylt.de.

* Mandatory field

B
Durchatmen im Severin*s Resort & Spa auf Sylt

x i entdecken y

F
Willkommen

Erleben Sie einen unvergesslichen Urlaub auf Sylt im Hotel Severin*s Resort & Spa


Das Severin*s Resort & Spa verbindet Exklusivität mit dem typischen, gediegenen Sylter Stil. Im Herzen dieser einzigartigen Insel und direkt am Wattenmeer gelegen, erwartet Sie ein echtes Sylter 5-Sterne-Hotel mit ebenso einzigartigem Komfort mehr...

Das 5 Sterne Superior Resort & Spa Hotel mit Blick auf das Sylter Wattenmeer und seiner wunderschönen Natur liegt mitten im bezaubernden Kapitänsdorf Keitum und somit im Herzen der Insel Sylt. Unser Haus repräsentiert den traditionellen friesischen Baustil und hat mit 5.000 m² das längste zusammenhängende Reetdach Europas. 

Auf 30.000 m² erwartet Sie ein Hotel mit außerordentlich vielseitigem Angebot in einzigartiger Atmosphäre mit großzügiger Gastlichkeit, um Ihrem Wunsch nach Erholung in besonderem Maße nachzukommen. Genießen Sie das kunstvolle Ambiente mit dem für Sylt typischen Charme aus edel verarbeiteten, natürlichen Materialien und die fein abgestimmten Details unserer Räumlichkeiten. 

Entdecken Sie die Dünen- und Heidelandschaft der Nordsee-Insel Sylt und erkunden Sie die Weiten des Wattenmeers. Unser Service-Angebot lädt Sie dazu ein, von Entspannung bis Abenteuer jegliche Vorzüge ihres Aufenthalts im Hotel Severin*s Resort & Spa auszukosten.

Genießen Sie die vielfältigen Wellness-Anwendungen, atmen Sie im Spa-Bereich durch und lassen sich verwöhnen. Im Severin*s Resort & Spa schlafen Sie wahlweise in einem unserer luxuriös eingerichteten Doppelzimmer oder in unseren exklusiven Suiten. Ob Spa-Suite oder Maisonette, wir haben das richtige Angebot für Sie. Wählen Sie aus insgesamt bis zu 10 Hotel-Zimmer Kategorien, und verbringen Sie Ihren Luxus-Urlaub auf Sylt entweder in unserem Haupthaus oder einem unserer 3 Appartementhäuser.

Ihren Gaumen verführen wir mit exklusiver und regionaler Küche in unseren Restaurants Tipken’s oder Hoog. Erleben Sie das besondere Ambiente unserer Bar oder das edle Kaminzimmer für einen Drink am Abend.

Auch für Festlichkeiten jeglicher Art bieten wir Ihnen den gebührenden Ort. Private Familienfeiern, Tagungen mit der Firma oder gar Ihre Hochzeit. Für Ihre Feierlichkeiten ermöglichen wir mit unseren Restaurants, Veranstaltungsräumen, Kaminzimmer und Weinkeller immer den passenden Rahmen. 

Möchten Sie mit Ihrer Familie in unserem Hotel Erholung finden, bieten wir Ihren Kindern ein aufregendes und ausgiebiges Angebot an Freizeitaktivitäten in unserem Kid’s Club.

Ob Feiern, Erholen, Wellness oder in gemütlicher Atmosphäre Essen, das Hotel Severin*s Resort & Spa bietet für jeden Anlass den perfekten Service und macht Ihren Sylt Urlaub zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis.

Viel Freude beim Entdecken unseres Hauses

Ihr Gastgeber Christian Siegling

Kontakt der Reservierungsleiterin des Hotel Severin*s Stefanie Brekeller

Stefanie Brekeller

Reservierungsleiterin

Um den Aufenthalt für Sie so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten und Ihren Wunschtermin für Ihren Urlaub und oder Freizeitaktivitäten zu ermöglichen, senden Sie uns gerne Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage für Ihre Reservierung oder kontaktieren Sie uns unter:

04651 460 66 0 oder info@severins-sylt.de

loading