F
Day SPA

Complete relaxation for our guests


The Severin*s Resort & Spa offers a variety of unparalleled spa services on 2000 square meters in the heart of the island of Sylt.

more ...

Dreamlike themed saunas, a spacious swimming pool, a state-of-the-art gym with daily classes, a spa café and an oriental hammam await you at the Severin*s Resort & Spa.

Among all the important things we do every day, we often forget the most important thing: ourselves. Enjoy the tranquility, with plenty of time and space to rediscover yourself. An appointment at out Day SPA also gives you access to our spacious and elegant spa oasis.

Our philosophy

4

Get away for a while - surrender to the elements of Sylt at the Severin*s Resort & Spa and satisfy your longing for health, freedom and serenity. Enjoy the time, tranquility and nature, and in this refuge you can find a new, positive attitude and find your inner balance.
The unique natural scenery of Sylt, between endless dunes and heath landscapes, strong sunlight and the expanse of the sea, were the inspiration of this compilation for an unparalleled depth of treatments.

Comfortable loungers in the relaxation area of ​​the SPA in the Hotel Severin*s on Sylt
Day-SPA application in the hammam of the Hotel Severin*s Resort and Spa on Sylt
Day-SPA sound treatment in the wellness area of ​​the Hotel Severin*s Resort and Spa on Sylt
Refreshment pool in the spa area of ​​the Severin*s Resort and Spa on Sylt
Spa Manager Madlen Prior at the Severins Resort & Spa in the Sylt captain's town of Keitum

Madlen Prior

SPA Manager

In order to make your stay as pleasant as possible and to make an appointment, please send me your non-binding inquiry for your reservation or contact me at:

04651 460 66 522 or spa@severins-sylt.de

 

loading

Personal data is collected and processed on the basis of the applicable data protection laws, in particular the EU Data Protection Regulation (DSGVO) and the Federal Data Protection Act (BDSG), for the processing of your contact request. We only pass on your data to third parties, when we are legally obliged to do so. Our information on data protection according to Article 13 or Article 14 of the EU Data Protection Regulation can be viewed on our website at www.severins-sylt.de/en/privacy-policy/ or under the telephone number. +49 (0) 4651 46 06 60 or via info@severins-sylt.de

* Required field

F
Day SPA

Entspannung pur für unsere Gäste


Das Severin*s Resort & Spa bietet Ihnen eine Vielfalt an unvergleichbaren Wellnessangeboten auf 2000 qm im Herzen der Insel Sylt. mehr ...

Traumhafte Themensaunen, ein großzügiges Schwimmbad, ein moderner Fitnessbereich mit täglichem Kursprogramm, ein SPA-Café und ein orientalisches Hamam erwarten Sie im Severin*s Resort & Spa.

Zwischen all den wichtigen Dingen, die wir uns jeden Tag vornehmen vergessen wir oft das Allerwichtigste: uns selbst. Genießen Sie die Ruhe, Zeit und herrliche Weite, um sich selbst wieder neu zu entdecken. Unsere Day SPA Angebote ermöglichen Ihnen gegen Voranmeldung Zutritt in unsere großzügige und elegante Wellnessoase.

Unsere Philosophie

4

Aussteigen auf Zeit – Stellen Sie sich den Sylter Elementen im Severin*s Resort & Spa und stillen Sie Ihre Sehnsucht nach Gesundheit, Freiheit und Sorglosigkeit. Genießen Sie neben Ruhe, Zeit und Natur Augenblicke des Geborgenseins, die ein neues Lebensgefühl entstehen lassen und Ihre innere Balance stärken.
Die einzigartige Sylter-Naturkulisse in ihrem Spannungsbogen zwischen endlosen Dünen- und Heidelandschaften, intensiver Leuchtkraft der Sonne und den Weiten des Meeres, waren Inspiration dieser Zusammenstellung für eine unnachahmliche Behandlungstiefe.

Komfortable Liegen im Ruhebereich des SPAs im Hotel Severin*s auf Sylt
Day-SPA Anwendung im Hamam des Hotel Severin*s Resort und Spa auf Sylt
Day-SPA Klangbehandlung im Wellnessbereich des Hotel Severin*s Resort und Spa auf Sylt
Wasserbecken zur Erfrischung im SPA-Bereich des Hotel Severin*s Resort und Spa auf Sylt
Kontakt der SPA Managerin des Hotel Severin*s Resort & Spa auf Sylt Marlis Minkenberg

Marlis Minkenberg

SPA Managerin

Um Ihnen Ihren Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten und Ihren Wunschtermin zu ermöglichen, senden Sie mir gerne Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage für Ihre Reservierung oder kontaktieren Sie mich unter:

04651 460 66 522 oder spa@severins-sylt.de

loading