u
Address & Contact

AM TIPKENHOOG 18
25980 KEITUM/SYLT
GERMANY

Main Office

TEL. +49 (0) 4651 46 06 60

FAX +49 (0) 4651 46 06 65 00

MAIL info@severins-sylt.de

SPA & RESTAURANTSSPA

TEL. +49 (0) 4651 460 66 522

Table Reservation in Hoog

TEL. +49 (0) 4651 460 66 536

Table Reservations in Tipken's

TEL. +49 (0) 4651 460 66 533

F
Your contacts

Contact us

Christian SieglingHotel DirectorChristian Siegling

04651 460 66 0
csiegling@severins-sylt.de

Katrin NünningAssistant to the directorKatrin Nünning

04651 460 66 557
knuenning@severins-sylt.de

Tobias CorrFront Office ManagerTobias Corr

04651 460 66 0
tcorr@severins-sylt.de

Corinna PietschmannFront Office ManagerCorinna Pietschmann

04651460660
cpietschmann@severins-sylt.de

Tjorven RevenstorfConciergeTjorven Revenstorf

04651 460 66 542
concierge@severins-sylt.de

Götz LämmleTechnical ManagerGötz Lämmle

04651 460 66 0
glaemmle@severins-sylt.de

Nina NeuhoffDeputy Reservations ManagerNina Neuhoff

04651 460 66 555
reservierung@severins-sylt.de

Wiebke MüllerEvent Sales ManagerWiebke Müller

0465146066543
veranstaltung@severins-sylt.de

Alexandra SchubertDeputy Event Sales ManagerAlexandra Schubert

04651 460 66 543
veranstaltung@severins-sylt.de

Sandra GruberDirector Sales & MarketingSandra Gruber

04651 460 66 554
sgruber@severins-sylt.de

Barbara Antonie WillibaldSenior Sales ManagerBarbara Antonie Willibald

040 359 882 641
bawillibald@severins-sylt.de

Cristina BastianPress agencyCristina Bastian

030 859 60 850
cbastian@pressence.net

Madlen PriorSPA ManagerMadlen Prior

04651 460 66 565
mprior@severins-sylt.de

Henrik SchusterAssistant Spa ManagerHenrik Schuster

04651 460 66 521
hschuster@severins-sylt.de

Pauline VannestéKids Club ManagerPauline Vannesté

04651 460 66 520
spa@severins-sylt.de

Spa Team

04651 460 66 521
spa@severins-sylt.de

Sebastian LauschF&B ManagerSebastian Lausch

04651 460 66 511
slausch@severins-sylt.de

Kinan TakritiF&B Manager AssistantKinan Takriti

0465146066575
ktakriti@severins-sylt.de

Burak AltanBar ManagerBurak Altan

0456146066537
baltan@severins-sylt.de

Sebastian KestingSommelierSebastian Kesting

04651 460 66 599
skesting@severins-sylt.de

Julia WestphalTipken's Restaurant ManagerJulia Westphal

04651 460 66 599
juwestphal@severins-sylt.de

Juanita EvangelistaBreakfast ManagerJuanita Evangelista

04651 460 66 599
jevangelista@severins-sylt.de

Bernadette WullichHOOG Restaurant ManagerBernadette Wullich

0465146066536
bwullich@severins-sylt.de

Kim BöttcherHoog Deputy Restaurant ManagerKim Böttcher

04651 46066 536
kboettcher@severins-sylt.de

Breakfast Service Team


Normen EllerChef de cuisineNormen Eller

04651 460 66 577
noeller@severins-sylt.de

Always worth a visit!

You are always welcome to visit us if you are nearby. Keitum, on the east side of the island of Sylt, is one of the most beautiful villages in Friesland. Severin*s Resort & Spa is located within walking distance of the picturesque village center with its thatched captain's houses, lovingly tended gardens and small boutiques, on the Wadden Sea.

More information about the location and directions