u
Address & Contact

AM TIPKENHOOG 18
25980 KEITUM/SYLT
GERMANY

Main Office

TEL. +49 (0) 4651 46 06 60

FAX +49 (0) 4651 46 06 65 00

MAIL info@severins-sylt.de

SPA & RESTAURANTSSPA

TEL. +49 (0) 4651 460 66 522

Table Reservation in Hoog

TEL. +49 (0) 4651 460 66 536

Table Reservations in Tipken's

TEL. +49 (0) 4651 460 66 533

F
Your contacts

Contact us

Christian SieglingHotel DirectorChristian Siegling

04651 460 66 0
csiegling@severins-sylt.de

Tobias CorrFront Office ManagerTobias Corr

04651 460 66 0
tcorr@severins-sylt.de

Stephanie VogtGuest Relation ManagerStephanie Vogt

04651 460 66 542
guestrelation@severins-sylt.de

Stefanie BlassReservations & Revenue ManagerStefanie Blass

04651 460 66 555
sblass@severins-sylt.de

Nina NeuhoffDeputy Reservations ManagerNina Neuhoff

04651 460 66 555
reservierung@severins-sylt.de

Alexandra SchubertDeputy Event Sales ManagerAlexandra Schubert

04651 460 66 543
veranstaltung@severins-sylt.de

Sandra GruberHead of Sales/Marketing/PRSandra Gruber

04651 460 66 554
sgruber@severins-sylt.de

Barbara Antonie WillibaldSenior Sales ManagerBarbara Antonie Willibald

040 359 882 641
bawillibald@severins-sylt.de

Cristina BastianPR/Press/Press inquiriesCristina Bastian

030 859 60 850
cbastian@pressence.net

Madlen PriorSPA ManagerMadlen Prior

04651 460 66 520
mprior@severins-sylt.de

Henrik SchusterAssistant Spa ManagerHenrik Schuster

04651 460 66 521
hschuster@severins-sylt.de

Normen EllerChef de cuisineNormen Eller

04651 460 66 577
noeller@severins-sylt.de

Sebastian LauschF&B ManagerSebastian Lausch

04651 460 66 511
slausch@severins-sylt.de

Julia WestphalTipken's Restaurant ManagerJulia Westphal

04651 460 66 599
juwestphal@severins-sylt.de

Mareike PetersHOOG Restaurant ManagerMareike Peters

04651 46066 536
mapeters@severins-sylt.de

Sebastian KestingSommelierSebastian Kesting

04651 460 66 599
skesting@severins-sylt.de

Always worth a visit!

You are always welcome to visit us if you are nearby. Keitum, on the east side of the island of Sylt, is one of the most beautiful villages in Friesland. Severin*s Resort & Spa is located within walking distance of the picturesque village center with its thatched captain's houses, lovingly tended gardens and small boutiques, on the Wadden Sea.

More information about the location and directions