u
Address & Contact

AM TIPKENHOOG 18
25980 KEITUM/SYLT
GERMANY

Main Office

TEL. +49 (0) 4651 46 06 60

FAX +49 (0) 4651 46 06 65 00

MAIL info@severins-sylt.de

SPA & RESTAURANTS SPA

TEL. +49 (0) 4651 460 66 522

Table Reservation in Hoog

TEL. +49 (0) 4651 460 66 536

Table Reservations in Tipken's

TEL. +49 (0) 4651 460 66 533

F
Your contacts

Contact us

Christian Siegling Hotel Director Christian Siegling

04651 460 66 0
csiegling@severins-sylt.de

Ramona Enkelmann Assistant Manager Ramona Enkelmann

04651 460 66 551
renkelmann@severins-sylt.de

Tobias Corr Front Office Manager Tobias Corr

04651 460 66 0
tcorr@severins-sylt.de

Daniel Füß Reservations & Revenue Manager Daniel Füß

04651 460 66 555
dfuess@severins-sylt.de

Nina Neuhoff Reservations Supervisor Nina Neuhoff

04651 460 66 555
reservierung@severins-sylt.de

Stefanie Brekeller Assistant Reservation Manager Stefanie Brekeller

04651 460 66 555
sbrekeller@severins-sylt.de

Wiebke Müller Event Sales Manager Wiebke Müller

04651 460 66 561
wmueller@severins-sylt.de

Sandra Gruber Head of Sales/Marketing/PR Sandra Gruber

04651 460 66 554
sgruber@severins-sylt.de

Mia-Sofia Lobitz Sales Manager Mia-Sofia Lobitz

040 359882641
mlobitz@severins-sylt.de

Stephanie Vogt Guest Relation Manager Stephanie Vogt

04651 460 66 542
svogt@severins-sylt.de

Claudia Dressler PR/Press/Press inquiries Claudia Dressler

089 130 121 11
cdressler@prco.com

Madlen Prior SPA Manager Madlen Prior

04651 460 66 520
mprior@severins-sylt

Henrik Schuster Assistant Spa Manager Henrik Schuster

04651 460 66 521
hschuster@severins-sylt.de

Benjamin Zehetmeier Chef de cuisine Benjamin Zehetmeier

04651 460 66 577
bzehetmeier@severins-sylt.de

Sebastian Lausch F&B Manager Sebastian Lausch

04651 460 66 511
slausch@severins-sylt.de

Klaus Otto Klimek Tipken's Restaurant Manager / Sommelier Klaus Otto Klimek

04651 460 66 599
kklimek@severins-sylt.de

Mareike Peters HOOG Restaurant Manager Mareike Peters

04651 46066 536
mapeters@severins-sylt.de

Nicolai Segner Bar Manager Nicolai Segner

04651 460 66 537
nsegner@severins-sylt.de

Hotel driveway Severin*s Resort and Spa on Sylt

Always worth a visit!

You are always welcome to visit us if you are nearby. Keitum, on the east side of the island of Sylt, is one of the most beautiful villages in Friesland. Severin*s Resort & Spa is located within walking distance of the picturesque village center with its thatched captain's houses, lovingly tended gardens and small boutiques, on the Wadden Sea.

More information about the location and directions